My Journey

My Journey

I'm thrilled πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to share a wonderful small part of my life story with all of you. So, let's get started. Coming from a computer science background, I joined Trigyn Technologies in Chennai as an Associate Talent Acquisition. I had a wonderful six-month experience at Trigyn with amazing people. Later, I joined Talent Takeaway in Chennai as an HR Associate for three months.

Due to personal reasons, I left my job and enrolled in a Java Full Stack course conducted by Besant Technologies in Chennai. Fortunately, I completed the course, and additionally, I obtained my Master's degree in Computer Applications through the University of Madras distance education program. Now, I'm part of the She Codes community at GUVI, which supports women in tech. I'm thrilled to step into the world of the tech industry.

In the She Codes community, I selected the Frontend Web Development course. It's an amazing community filled with wonderful people, and we enjoy lots of fun-loving activities, including online meetings at the end of each week. Our guide, Yadhuvarshini, is an amazing person with lots of talent.

During the course, GUVI Geek Networks, IITM Research Park provides coding activities, and we also have to work on our projects based on what we've learned during the program. This is how my journey is progressing, and I hope it continues to improve, leading to a wonderful future for myself and for all of you.

To live a wonderful life, leave your worries behind. Have a nice day!!!! ☺️ ☺️

Β